WE ARE SORRY, BUT WE DO NOT OFFER REFUNDS. IF YOU NEED TO CANCEL WITHIN 12 HOURS OF THE CLASS START TIME, YOU WILL LOSE THE CLASS CREDIT. UNLIMITED PACKAGE HOLDERS WILL INCUR A $15 LATE CANCEL CHARGE OR $20 A NO SHOW.
If the class you’d like to take is full, we highly recommend putting yourself on the waitlist-it works!! When you see that a class is full, click on it, and it will ask you if you want to add your name to the waitlist. If a spot opens up, you will be added to the class and receive an email/text confirmation.
IMPORTANT: It is assumed that by being on the waitlist, you will be able to take the class if you get in. If you do not want a spot in the class, you need to remove yourself from the class/waitlist 12 hours in advance of the class start time. When you are added to the class and fail to remove yourself, it will be a Late Cancel and you will forfeit the class. If you do not get off the waitlist, the class will be credited to your account for future use. Please note, the waitlist closes 12 hours prior to the class start time.
To Check on Your Waitlist Status: